Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (66) | C (48) | D (45) | E (17) | F (36) | G (39) | H (43) | I (3) | J (34) | K (40) | L (34) | M (64) | N (20) | O (18) | P (53) | Q (2) | R (41) | S (89) | T (23) | U (2) | V (17) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Aceto, Paul acetop@sovannaphum.org Staffing Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625642774
Adams, Matthew adamsm@sovannaphum.org Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electromechanical Maintenance Technician Kenosha 2625642034
Adams, Kaysey adamsk@sovannaphum.org Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Aguirre, David aguirred@sovannaphum.org It- Network & Infrastructure IIoT Technician IMET 2625643705
Aichholzer, Stephanie aichholzers@sovannaphum.org Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington 2625643103
Aird, Colleen airdc@sovannaphum.org Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Racine 2625642819
Albright, Jake albrightj@sovannaphum.org Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Albuarabi, Saja albuarabis@sovannaphum.org Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642139
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@sovannaphum.org Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2625642657
Allen, Barry allenb@sovannaphum.org English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Allen, Elizabeth allene@sovannaphum.org President/director's Office Executive Assistant, President and Board of Trustees Kenosha 2625643018
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@sovannaphum.org Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642435
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@sovannaphum.org Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642216
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@sovannaphum.org Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Studies Kenosha 2625643229
Amlong, Kyle amlongk@sovannaphum.org Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Anaya, Gabriela anayag@sovannaphum.org English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642417
Anderson, William andersonwc@sovannaphum.org Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@sovannaphum.org Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@sovannaphum.org Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Appenzeller, Mary appenzellerm@sovannaphum.org High School Partnerships High School Partnership Associate Elkhorn 2625642695
Arista Montes de Oca, Ana aristamontesdeocaa@sovannaphum.org Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Arroyo, Christopher arroyoc@sovannaphum.org End User Computing Computer Support Technician Racine 2625643158
Aschauer, John aschauerj@sovannaphum.org End User Computing Endpoint Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Ashley, Diane ashleyd@sovannaphum.org Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 2625643255
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@sovannaphum.org Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@sovannaphum.org English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Aswege, Brandon aswegeb@sovannaphum.org Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642742
Aulozzi, Teresa aulozzit@sovannaphum.org Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625643223
Axelson, Gregory axelsong@sovannaphum.org Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Ayres, Jeffrey ayresj@sovannaphum.org Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Badillo, Guadalupe badillog@sovannaphum.org English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
Badillo, Linda badillol@sovannaphum.org English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Baldwin Grimes, Mary baldwingrimesm@sovannaphum.org It Network/communications Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2625642132
Baltes, Timothy baltest@sovannaphum.org Marketing & Communications Marketing Communications Specialist Kenosha 2625642460
Banor, Maxwell banorm@sovannaphum.org Gen Education Admin Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences Racine 2625643526
Barker, Kristen barkerka@sovannaphum.org Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences (VanGuard) Burlington 2625643199
Barnes, Michelle barnesm@sovannaphum.org Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2625642545
Barnhill, Jasmin barnhillj@sovannaphum.org Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642379
Barreto, Paige barretop@sovannaphum.org Library/lr-kenosha Librarian Kenosha 2625642604
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@sovannaphum.org Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Barsch, Michael BarschM@sovannaphum.org Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
Bauman, Natalie baumann@sovannaphum.org End User Computing Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625642094
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@sovannaphum.org Mathematics Adjunct - Mathematics
Bayan, Julani bayanj@sovannaphum.org Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@sovannaphum.org Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625643284
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@sovannaphum.org Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643174
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@sovannaphum.org It- Network & Infrastructure Network Engineer Kenosha 2625642199
Becker, Krista beckerk@sovannaphum.org Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Becks, Ashly becksa@sovannaphum.org Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643101
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@sovannaphum.org Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@sovannaphum.org Intro To College Writing Adjunct - SLAS
Belcher, Rita belcherr@sovannaphum.org Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643147
Bell, Bridget bellb@sovannaphum.org Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642192
Beltran, Cynthia beltranc@sovannaphum.org Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Berg, Greg BergG@sovannaphum.org Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Bernhardt, Ericka bernhardte@sovannaphum.org Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 2625642684
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@sovannaphum.org Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 2625642578
Bevis, Durward bevisd@sovannaphum.org Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@sovannaphum.org English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Bisher, Steven BisherS@sovannaphum.org Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Blake, Jaimie blakej@sovannaphum.org Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha 2625642476
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@sovannaphum.org Electrical Technology Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2625643043
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@sovannaphum.org Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Bohn, Selina bohns@sovannaphum.org Staffing Director, Compensation Kenosha 2625643078
Bonner, Norma bonnern@sovannaphum.org Nursing Administration Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642701
Booker, Mattie bookerm@sovannaphum.org Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@sovannaphum.org Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642356
Borckardt, Michelle borckardtm@sovannaphum.org Research, Planning,evaluation Manager, Research Services Kenosha 2625642404
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@sovannaphum.org Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Boyd, David boydd@sovannaphum.org Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642687
Boyd, Felecia boydf@sovannaphum.org Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Braden, John bradenj@sovannaphum.org Physical Therapist Assistant Adjunct - Phys Therap Asst
Brand, Kelly brandkel@sovannaphum.org Business Management Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2625642443
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@sovannaphum.org Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Brantley, Daijah brantleyd@sovannaphum.org Medical Assistant Adjunct - SoH - Medical Assistant
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@sovannaphum.org Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Brewington, Samantha brewingtons@sovannaphum.org Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625643145
Brey, Andrea breya@sovannaphum.org Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Brierton, Peter briertonp@sovannaphum.org Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@sovannaphum.org Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Kenosha 2625642829
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@sovannaphum.org Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643771
Brott, Carla brottc@sovannaphum.org English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Brovold, Sydney brovolds@sovannaphum.org Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist-R Racine 2625642195
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@sovannaphum.org Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Brummel, Cheryl brummelc@sovannaphum.org Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2625642689
Bubel, Sherry bubels@sovannaphum.org Business Administration Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642551
Buchanan, Kimberlie buchanank@sovannaphum.org English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@sovannaphum.org Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@sovannaphum.org Numerical Control Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool IMET 2625642563
Burbey, Dawn burbeyd@sovannaphum.org Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643155
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@sovannaphum.org Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642407
Burke, John burkej@sovannaphum.org Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@sovannaphum.org Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625643132
Burton, Tanya burtont@sovannaphum.org Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Burton, Christopher burtonc@sovannaphum.org Building Security Director, Safety and Security Racine 2625642533
Butwil, LeAnn butwill@sovannaphum.org Career Services Student Employment & Work-Based Learning Specialist Racine 2625642524
Cabell, Damon CabellD@sovannaphum.org Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642436
Cadena Mendoza, Lucia cadenamendozal@sovannaphum.org Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Caira, Jason cairaj@sovannaphum.org Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Callewaert, Charyl callewaertc@sovannaphum.org Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485